Meet the Staff

Click on the teacher's names to read more about them.

Acting Head Teacher/Reception Class Teacher & SENDCO

Mrs R Blessing - EYFS Lead, Music Co-Ordinator

Teaching Staff

Mrs N Gill - Y4 Teacher, KS2 Lead, Maths Co-Ordinator, IT Co-Ordinator

Miss L Lamptey Y2 Teacher, KS1 Lead, English Co-Ordinator, PSHE Co-Ordinator

Mr P Squires - Y3 Teacher

Mrs C Watson - Y1 & Y2 Weds pm, Y3 & Y4 Fri pm

Mrs L George  - Cover Teacher

Teaching Assistants

Miss S Darabi - Y4

Mrs R Flynn - KS2

Miss L Heatley - Y1

Mrs C Moyes - Reception

Mrs C Phaorah - Cover Supervisor - Year 3

Mrs C Randall - Cover Supervisor - Y2

Mrs S Roberts - Teacher/Cover Supervisor - Reception 

Miss J Waller - Nurture Assistant


Catering Team

Mrs C Thompson - Catering Manager

Mrs D Poochaisang - Kitchen Assistant

Mrs M Refai  - Kitchen Assistant

Mrs O Rutter Kitchen Assistant

School Office Team

Mrs G O'Hara Office Manager

Mrs J Sanderson -  Admin Assistant

Mrs J Smalldridge - Admin Assistant

Mid Day Assistants

Mrs T Kehoe 

Mrs L Neale

Mrs H Nourse

Mrs A Ratore 

Mrs A Tsang

Mrs N Walker

Pre -School Team

Mrs K Turney - Pre-school Leader

Mrs M Mahoney - Deputy Pre-school Leader

Miss S Geal Pre-School Assistant & MDSA

Miss J Hook - MDSA

Mrs D Levick - Pre-School Assistant/Breakfast Club Leader

Mrs J Smalldridge - Admin Assistant

Site Agent & Cleaning

Mr P Hobday Site Agent

Miss A ButlinCleaner

Mrs R Flynn - Cleaner


Stay & Play Team

Mrs J Light - Leader

Mrs A Mitchell - Leader

Mrs C Randall - Assistant

Mrs J Smalldridge  - Assistant (relief)